Maharaja Express-Discover India with a Luxurious Train Tour

Maharaja express is the most ambitious project of the tourism department of the India. It’s a luxury train, which offers the most elegant ride that drives you directly into the royal history of Indian Maharajas. The express has one grand Presidential Suite, six junior suites and five deluxe cabins coaches. All cabins have individual temperature control, LCD TV, internet, telephone, and various other luxuries to offer the best hi-tech features on your journey. Every coach is incorporated with a large window which offers best panoramic view of the magnificent landscape of India. The train takes the passengers to India’s most visited tour hotspots.

Four Types of Maharaja Express Luxury Train Tour

1. Princely India Tour

The Maharaja express train Princely India tour takes the tourists on the maximum number of tour destinations. Following superb destinations are duly included in the journey: Mumbai, Vadodara, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Ranthambore, Agra and Delhi. This tour is eight days and seven nights tour extravaganza, starting from the vibrant metropolitan city, Mumbai and marks an adventurous end at the capital city, Delhi.

2. Royal India Tour

Royal India tour offers eight days and seven nights royal tour from the north tour hot spots to the wonderful destinations in the beach city of Mumbai. Following are the elegant tour destinations which form an integral part of the Royal tour: Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Bikaner, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Vadodara and Mumbai. In contrast to the Princely India tour, this tour starts from the capital city, Delhi and marks an adventurous end at the metropolitan city, Mumbai.

3. Classical India Tour

Classical India is an absolutely efficient tour and offers fantastic tour experience to a number tour hot spots known all over the world. Following tour destinations form integral part of seven days and six nights Classical India tour; Delhi, Agra, Gwalior, Khajuraho, Bandhavgarh, Varanasi and Lucknow. This tour starts from the capital city, Delhi and marks an adventurous end at the same magnificent tour hot spot.

4. Royal Sojourn Tour

The Royal Sojourn tour covers the following destinations in eight days and seven nights. The tour makes the tourists familiar with marvelous tour destinations at the most excellent historic cities i.e. Delhi, Jaipur, Kota, Ranthambore and Agra. This tour starts from the capital city, Delhi and marks an adventurous end at the same magnificent tour hot spot.

When all’s said and done, Maharaja express train surely brings back the royal elegance of the luxurious lives of the great Maharajas of the glorious ancient India, especially for those who believe in the best hospitality and royal lifestyle.

About the author

Tour My India Tour My India- Recognized by Department of Tourism- Government of India, Indian Mountaineering Foundation and IATO, is one of the most globally oriented online travel companies in India that perfectly specializes in wildlife tours, adventure tours, hill station tour, pilgrimage and heritage tours in India. For a complete India Holidays tour, the one best name is that synchronizes all the captivations in a more impressive form. Follow us on Facebook, Google+. Twitter or Email us and stay connected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>